Hold my place for me … I am coming now-now

Between the holidays, my ADSL problem, sick baby and my inability to find a venue, I have just been a bit stretched, and have not been in the right mind space to formulate a post that does not sound like Satan vomiting on the page.

Sincere apologise to anyone who has avoided doing work to visit my blog only to be disappointed that they have nothing to read with their morning cup of coffee/tea.

Tomorrow I will make restitution and update with a new post – the theme might be the trials and tribulations of our wedding venue, so brace yourself for more whining and moaning.

Side bar: I wanted to quickly add this image today – we had photos taken recently and I just love this photo.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 596 other followers