Home of Hope ….

I mentioned before that I cleaned out our garage.

“Cleaning out our garage” is not code for anything, it really means I went through a dozen years of stuff that was lying in our garage and packed it up.

Some I took for recycling, but there was a lot that was useful and I did not want to throw away, but I also was not arsed with asking 100 people if they needed two blue bean bags.

I packed up our stuff and I passed it on to people who could use it.

Thinking about cleaning out your cupboards, this is a good place to take your stuff.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 634 other followers

