Stuff that made me wonder …

I often look at how people arrive on my blog – I like stats of how the site works … simple stuff, not higher grade maths for me.  I am more in the 2 + 2 equals 4 sort of school of thought.

Check out the last search that someone did to arrive on my blog.

How the hell did that happen – more importantly why would a son be searching for his mommy not wearing knickers?

Shame, he must have been devastated to find my blog … and me with my Mr Price panties on and all … reminds me of when I found a Spiderman double duvet set for sale on gumtree …

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I sometimes wonder how this search engines work – how do they put together word phrases to find one’s site

    Reply
  2. Ha-ha-ha! Very funny!

    Reply
  3. Oedipus complex it seems. That is too funny and incredibly weird.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

