“It’s not your job to like me – it’s mine.”

And that is it really, isn’t it?

I normally do not do these one line pieces of “good karma” stuff, but I saw this today and I thought it was an “ah-hahhhhh” moment there.

Listen, it is not going to stop me running around you like a rabid dog with a stick going “do you like me?’ pant pant “please like me” pant pant “lick, lick, please like me”….. but I thought it was a “powerful” sentiment and resonated with me.

 

Totally not related to this, but I saw this “chat” screen shot floating around and my heart dies for this poor girl.  Total Chat FAIL moment right there.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I feel a little sorry for Ellie, even though she is a bit of a twat.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

