Happy Mo-Vember everyone!!

I am not a “hair on the face” sort of girl.  I wax my top lip, the least I expect my partner to do is shave.

But I am a fan of Mo-Vember.  If you are not sure exactly what it is about, click along and read up more.

I am not planning on growing a moustache out of choice, but in the event that you may like one, here are a few templates and you can pick one and wear it around the office, or when you are vying for that all important promotion ….

 

My personal favourite is the fuhrer moustache and hair – though clearly it does appear to be somewhat “politically incorrect” – but it makes me snort, and I just need to find the right time to wear it.

Enjoy!

<My kids were shrieking with laughter when I put these things on this evening. Georgia loved the “fuhrer” stuff ….I tried to dissuade her … why is it that kids are attracted to the thing you want them not to like?? >

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

