Bathroom dilemma …

This is exactly what I go through each time I go to a public bathroom.

I can’t wee unless someone is flushing a chain, or there is no one in the bathroom.  I literally sit there and “knuip” while I wait for them to leave, or flush.  And then I can only wee as long as the flush lasts.

I am not sure what exactly will happen if they hear me in the bathroom.  But I am too scared to risk it.

I would have to have full on diarrhea to do a number 2 in a public bathroom.

Forget – I would rather drive home.  From anywhere.  And I have.

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. I do not have this choice girl – I have the diarhoe type IBS – if I need to go I have to. No questions asked, no prisoners taken.

    Reply
  2. Gail

     /  November 23, 2011

    You would LOVE Japan. There they have a sensor next to the toilet that make flushing sounds when you put your hand near it so nobody can hear you doing your business 🙂

    Reply
    • reluctantmom

       /  November 23, 2011

      I probably would – I sometimes flush as I wee, or I cough so no one can hear me wee …..

      Reply
  3. I know it sounds bad, but I would attempt to hold it forever rather than have to poop in a public bathroom!!

    Reply
    • reluctantmom

       /  November 22, 2011

      I would as well. I used to be in a boarding school – I was a weekly boarder. I never went during the week, as there was no way I would go in a public bathroom. Needless to say by the time I was collected on a Friday afternoon, my eyes would be watering …. and I would die (literally) if we stopped at a PnP to do grocery shopping on the way home!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

