Connor … a moment in time

I took this photograph of my son Connor  — our pool sadly was a bit green, but green pools do not seem to deter children from swimming on a hot November’s day.

He popped out from under the water and I took this photograph – really love this image of him.

It captures exactly who he is right now ….. and another moment when I realise my baby is well on his way to becoming a man ….. with pu.b.ic hair!

{photograph taken using the OLYMPUS PEN E-P3 on loan from mycamera}

#mycamerablogger competition

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. If it were up to me, you’d win the competition – this picture is absolutely amazing!

    Reply
  2. KennithB

     /  November 5, 2012

    I am guessing that you have not treated the poool while I have been away?

    Nice pic though!

    Reply
    • reluctantmom

       /  November 5, 2012

      No, I really do not treat the pool – maybe chat to the lovely Roderick about that sort of thing.

      Reply
  3. I love his freckles!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

