I think this squirrel would go really well with my other squirrel …

A few years ago I might have thought this was weird, and left the store shaking my head.

Now? I would put my pants on, find a clean t-shirt, some lip gloss and go and buy this guy.

I think he would work like a bomb with my motorbike riding squirrel that I am hoping to receive for my birthday.

130412_squirrel

Seriously who comes up with this stuff? It is so fucked up, I think I would buy it.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. JOYCE

     /  April 23, 2013

    I think Kennith would have something interesting to say about your obsession with squirrels in strange positions… (and I think this deserves a smiley face) 🙂 🙂

    Reply
  2. Tania

     /  April 23, 2013

    Freaky and Weird! Go for it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

