I just locked myself out of Facebook ….

I just locked myself out of Facebook.

Stupid giant fingers.  Stupid small keys on my iphone.  Stupid sleeping medication that was kickig in.

I am out of Facebook.  In error. I wasn’t trying to teach myself a valuable lesson about social media and how I should make better life choices.

I can’t believe how abandoned and lost I am feeling without access to Facebook.  The kind folks at Facebook said they have reset my details but for my own safety I need to wait 23 hours and 59 minutes before I am permitted back onto the Facebook playground.

They really should have a similiar thing for drunk Facebooking —- anyway, I am in time out until I am allowed back.

Carry on as you were!

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Well I don’t think you’d be missing out much tho.. I know I’d get fidgety a lil but if there’s still twitter, then I’m all good 🙂 Enjoy this quiet moment while you can 😀

    Reply
  2. Jimina

     /  May 7, 2013

    I am having issues unseeing some of the pics you have posted of late. Mothers with umbilical cords still sticking out of their vagina’s and smiling for the camera. WTF. This little Facebook hiatus might be a good thing. For all of us. Bwaahahahahah!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

