Winning ….. with bread and stuff

RoBeRt-dOwNeY

Thank you to everyone who nominated someone.  Thanks for everyone who made me smile a bit, laugh a bit, and go “aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwww” a bit.

Jenny, you win the hamper from the just-leave-a-comment-and-win-easy-peasy-sasko-hamper  – which means that Debbie wins the hamper.  Or.  You could just disown Debbie, and I send the hamper to you.  You can eat bread and have a shiny bread bin  and we will no longer speak of this person Debbie Farrell.

It is up to you.  Totally up to you.

Jenny

April 26, 2013

The sandwich sounds amazing! I want to nominate my friend and colleague Debbie Farrell – she is fostering her 3 month old nephew and raising her 11 year old son on her own. She saved her nephew from a mom who is now in rehab and just took him in without question and with no maternity leave or financial help. She is a true superhero in my eyes.

 

Jenny – I will send you an email to get the information from you.  Enjoy!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. reluctantmom

     /  May 8, 2013

    I would have given away a second prize (if I have one, which I don’t – so sadly you get nothing but this high five)

    Dhesh/ April 27, 2013
    Love this bread! I nominate ME, ME, ME!..yep, I’m selfish that way but with a prize this awesome that’s how I roll

    You stole my heart, ‘cos I do like the way you roll!

    Reply
  2. Debbie

     /  May 8, 2013

    YAY!!!! I never win ANYTHING and now I don’t have to keep my bread in a tupperware!! *ugly crying* THANK YOU!!!!!! xoox

    Reply
  3. Jenny

     /  May 8, 2013

    Ah that is awesome thanks Celeste! Now she’s going to do the ugly cry… 🙂

    Reply
  4. Congrats Jenny – a worthy winner indeed!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

