So Close …. give away to two Reluctant Mom readers

130527_so-close

I used my scientific method of pointing randomly whilst I scroll down my screen with my eyes closed, to pick the lucky recipients from the Book GiveAway Blog Post for So Close by Tertia Albertyn.

Great book, loved the read, if you would like to read by book review, please go to this link.

Results of random finger pointing at the screen goes to:

1 book I bought and read which will be sent along to

1305_winner02

And the second is from the very generous Tertia who said she would send a book on as well, so that goes along to:

1305_winner01

I hope you enjoy the books, and I hope  you will pass it forward to another reader who will have the opportunity to smile, and cry through this book as much as I did – and I hope you will.

Please send me a note via Facebook with your postal addresses, and I can arrange to get the books sent on to you.

1304_sisterhood_01

1305_I believe

