We do sort of lose the plot with Instagram ….

I have not paid the additional fee to be able to upload videos.  It is not about the money, I am just too shit scared to make any switches incase I lose my entire blog.

This parady on Instagram is set to Nickelback is hysterically funny — I laughed like a drain today.

Oh good times.

Instagram01

 

Instagram02

 

Instagram02A

 

Instagram03

 

Instagram04

 

Instagram05

Check it out here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nn-dD-QKYN4

 

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. very funny. and I’m ashamed to say…I do all of the above! (in the video). Instagram is addictive and makes me look so good. All my pigmentation fades away and I look MUCH prettier on Istagram. (younger)

    Reply
    • reluctantmom

       /  June 1, 2013

      Yes, Instagram appears to have a “minus 5 years off your age and make you look vibrant and fun” filter.
      I have listened to this video at least 4 times, and I have laughed every time.

      Too funny …

      Reply

Leave a Reply

