Confessions of a Sociopath by ME Thomas

I love it when I finish a book and a new one arrives in bubble wrap from Exclusive Books.

It never happens to me, but it happened today, and I got to do a little monkey dance with no co-ordination and only a tune I could hear.  True story – then the bell at the gate rang again, and I went to see who it was, maybe Exclusive Books wanted to deliver a second book.

But it was the pharmacist dropping off my medication.  Home delivery of a cool book and meds – what could be better?  Well wine delivery — have I told you before how much I am looking for a wine sponsor?

The book I have in my grubby little paws is Confessions of a Sociopath – A Life Spent in Plain Sight – by ME Thomas

I am thrilled – I have been wanting to read this book {who am I kidding, I am wanting to read nearly book out there – except Twilight, they can keep that shit} for a while.

book_6564

 

book_6567

 

book_6570

 

Thanks Exclusive Books …..

 

exclusive-books-logo

 

When I am finished, I will pass this along to the Blogger Book Club, and someone else can get excited about bubble wrap and envelopes arriving at their door.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. charliesbird

     /  July 17, 2013

    so with you on the Twilight thing!

    Reply
  2. Alexandra

     /  July 17, 2013

    Have you read The Psychopath Test by Jon Ronson? I’ve just finished it and really enjoyed it. (he’s the guy who wrote The Men Who Stare At Goats)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

