Er, no that’s not right …

I have come across two really strange images today, that have made me count body parts – and then question fashion choices.

I think it is very cool to stay on the cusp of fashion, but there must be a point when you look at yourself in the mirror as you are exiting the house and go: “Hey, that’s not right!”

And personally I do not judge mothers who drop their kids off at pre-school/day care in their jammies.

I figure if you have the luxury of getting back in to bed, or no time what so ever to change, popping out in your jammies in an emergency is a-okay with me.

shrektoes11

back-fail-boobs

I am sure that both these ladies are very nice people.  I am not suggesting otherwise.

I am however suggesting that maybe on this day, they made a difficult fashion decision, and came out with the incorrect answer.

But they get to try again tomorrow.  Please gd let them try again tomorrow!

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Hilary

     /  August 2, 2013

    I had not idea backfat could look like tits! I thought for a sec her hear was photoshopped around. You learn something new every day.

    Reply
  2. Jo-Anne

     /  August 1, 2013

    Oh my effing soul! That is one of the worst kind of backboob I have seen in a loooooong while! Can I now have some eye bleach please?!

    Reply
    • reluctantmom

       /  August 1, 2013

      The fact that it has a name “backboob” sort of tells you that it occurs much too frequently.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

