Books, oh glorious books …. BOOK SALE!!!

Exclusive Books Mega Warehouse Sale is HAPPENING in Cape Town: – the phrase that pays is R50 for 1 kg of books.

the incredible Exclusive Books Mega Warehouse sale is on from Friday 9 August until Sunday 1 September (including the public holidays) for the first time ever in Cape Town.

Book lovers know that this is the only sale with the lowest prices on the best books at R50 per kilo!

The warehouse can be found at Booksite Afrika, Unit 3, 9 Koets Street, Tygerberg Industrial Park, Parow Industria, 7493.

The warehouse will be open from 09h00 – 16h30 every day and credit card facilities will be available.

Exclusive Books can’t wait to welcome Cape Town to their biggest and most popular sale ever!

Details can be found on the Exclusive Books Facebook page and on Twitter at @Exclusivescoza.

Generic Mega Warehouse Sale A1 X10 Cape Town with bleed

Put this in your diary IMMEDIATELY!!

 

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. Is the warehouse open? Do they sell books outside the sale times? If so, how much is it per kilo? When will the next sale be? Is there a contact number or email? Thanks

    Reply
  2. Katherine

     /  August 15, 2013

    I just bought 16.8 kilos of books!

    Reply
    • reluctantmom

       /  August 15, 2013

      I don’t want to get into a book weight pissing contest — but I bought 56 kilograms!! I am not proud of myself. I have books squirreled away in every nook and cranny in my house. I think there is a support group I should be going to.

      Reply
  3. cruel. very cruel Celeste. My mouth is salivating for this and I live too bloody far away!

    Have sent my sister and aunt to kys out the joint!

    Reply
  4. AAAAHH! Why don’t I live in Cape Town? R50 a kilo of books??!! That’s almost worth booking a weekend away in Cape Town for. Oh hang on … when is it again?

    Reply
  5. I could kiss you for sharing this information.

    Reply
    • reluctantmom

       /  August 7, 2013

      I know, I am actually more excited about this than I am about Xmas!!!!

      Reply
  6. Reblogged this on The Stiletto Mum and commented:
    A must read post for all Booklovers/bookworms/bookswhores/readers/gift buyers/paperfans…

    Reply
  1. Inside report back on the Exclusive Books SALE!! |

Leave a Reply

