It’s too late for me, but save yourselves!!

130823_exclusivebooks

I know I have gone on a bit about the Exclusive Book Sale – I really would like them to be paying me to tell you, but I am doing this all on my own.

I snuck back there this morning.

I really have a  “book buying” problem – I am not sure exactly what the correct medical term is, but the symptoms are rampant over spending, buying more books than you will ever need, but feel you must have.

And that frantic look on your face every time they unpack more books, and you wonder “can I add one more?”

Here is why I had to return this morning – Exclusive Books Mega Warehouse Sale in CT:  Now R25 for 1 kg of books!!  I wanted to get there and get the good books, before I told you.

Clearly I am selfish like that.

I tried to ignore this blinking note in my “inbox” – I buried it under 200 other emails, but my eyes had read it and every day the voices inside my head were telling me to “just go have a look, you don’t have to buy anything …. just look …. what harm will that do?”

Evil stupid voice.

The incredible Exclusive Books Mega Warehouse sale is STILL ON until Sunday 1 September 2013 with a new reduced special price for the best books at R25 per kilo!

The warehouse is at Booksite Afrika, Unit 3, 9 Koets Street, Tygerberg Industrial Park, Parow Industria, 7493, and open from 09h00 – 15h45 every day and credit card facilities will be available.

Apologise in advance to your bank balance.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Natasja

     /  August 26, 2013

    I am soooo jealous! We really do miss out on all the fun here in the Freestate… Enjoy!

    Reply
  2. Lauren

     /  August 25, 2013

    Reblogged this on Lipglossed Ninja and commented:
    Guess where I’m headed in the week?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

