Alison Moyet Ticket Giveaway …

I know I said I would announce this on the 9 September, but we have already established I am a little sucky at administration.

More random finger pointing at the screen whilst I scroll with my right hand finger on the mouse.  I usually have to do it several times, as I often get “dead space” on my screen when I scroll with reckless abandon.

The winner of set of double tickets to see Alison Moyet performance on the 13th December 2013 goes to:

Alison-Moyet_winner

I really should have withdrawn this entry, because we know how much I adore smiley faces ….. but I am trying to be a bit reasonable and accepting of everyone’s little quirks.

Mandi – please email your contact details to me and I can get you in touch with the organiser to collect the tickets – celeste@reluctantmom.co.za

I see that she is also performing in Cape Town for those who can remember the 80’s and her music.

Alison-Moyet_tickets

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

