Well played Facebook … well played …

I seldom click on the suggested “links” “pages” that Facebook keeps adding to my time line.

Seldom might be an over exaggeration – I am not sure exactly how Facebook comes up with these suggested pages.

Today’s one clearly was of very little interest to me.

Then I looked at the picture.

What the hell is that?

Is that what I think it is?

I am sure it isn’t?

Is it a a close up of a nut?

A coconut?

No, really what hell is that?

{clicking on the link is less satisfying that you would imagine …..}

facebook_what-is-it

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Alexandra

     /  October 29, 2013

    Isn’t that a Coco de Mer? It’s a big thing in Seychelles.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

