When someone catches you sniffing a book, and looks at you like you are insane …

Totally relatable quotes about books, reading and book obsession ….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We lose ourselves in books... quote books world imagination reading read real life

 

Story of my life..there aren't enough hours in the day..

 

"Some books you read. Some books you enjoy. But some books just swallow you up, heart and soul." #Books #Quote

 

Never Judge a Book by It's Movie - so many that I could apply this to ... Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Lovely Bones come immediately to mind.

YES! WE SHALL! After I finish just ONE more chapter... ok, maybe two... or maybe another book... xD

 

One must be careful of books and what is inside them, for words have the power to change us. - Cassandra Clare

 

No known cure. Many remedies are out there, but all met with mixed results.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Hilary

     /  September 2, 2014

    LOL you ladies are insane. And I am proud to say I am one of you. Viva Bookworms Viva! P.S. MamaCat – I am there right now, nothing waiting. I sometimes get annoyed with myself because I cannot seem to ‘save’ enough reading for the next day. I feel the need to gobble the book in one go instead of spreading it over a week, at least…

    Reply
  2. Alexandra

     /  August 29, 2014

    Love love love

    Reply
  3. I love this post…I can relate. I live in fear of not having something to read…what if I finish and there is nothing waiting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

