GIVING YOUR CHILD EVEN ONE STICKEEZ IS EQUIVALENT TO SACRIFICING HIM TO SATAN OVER AND OVER AGAIN!!!

People lost their minds when I threw a cake out of the window.

People. Lost. Their. Minds.

I do think all of those people with a few more insane neighbours got together and established this group on Facebook “South Africans Against Dagga and Satan” – I don’t know much about dagga, but when exactly was it linked to Satan, but there is a group here with that being a clear link.

Are we not linking sacrificing virgins, and graffiti and I don’t know cauliflower rice to Satanism?

How did we exclude everything else that makes up the 10 commandments, but somehow manage to get left with dagga and Satanism?

Well that is the groups name, but today they have decided that #stikeez are the work of the dark underlord ….

I guess if you give it a title and a Facebook page, you can make it so – this one truly exists with nearly 16 000 members.

I am a bit shocked to see people who I know on this site, but I am going to assume they are there for investigative journalism reasons or pushed like purely to see what the fuck else they come up with.

They ran this post:  {if it is meant to be satire and using humour, it has failed — if it is actually a really warning against an association with #stikeez and satanism, then dear god we need to all have some medication and a little lie down}

PARENTS BEWARE: ‪#‎STICKEEZ‬ ARE A DEMONISTIC PLOT TO STEAL OUR CHILDREN FOR SATAN!!!

Recently, we have been receiving reports regarding small toys, given to children by tellers at an ubiquitous South African supermarket.

We decided to investigate.

“These things are disgusting!” So says a renowned demonisticologist we approached, who prefers to stay anonymous due to his reasonable fear of the all-powerful Pick n Pay management.

“These ‘Stickeez’ are clearly miniature demons,” he continues. “There can be absolutely no doubt these are not harmless toys but satanistic fetishes, designed to soften up our children for subsequent satanic penetration.”

{RM : Satanic penetration ….. erm, this is starting to make me uncomfortable}

Why is Pick n Pay trying to get our children involved in the occult? Are they also behind the recent emergence of the Mozambican demon game “Charlie Charlie” in our schools? The answers to these ‪#‎important‬ questions remain unclear.

One thing is definitely NOT unclear, however:

GIVING YOUR CHILD EVEN ONE STICKEEZ IS EQUIVALENT TO SACRIFICING HIM TO SATAN OVER AND OVER AGAIN!!!

{RM : Well, there we go, I guess we are all in this together and need to go out and buy a set of cloven hooves and possibly a horn thing ………I don’t know how this works ….. is it an automatic membership as soon as you give them one stikeez or do you wait until you get your membership card in the mail …….. I am so confused}

‪#‎FACT‬

Please also note that, thanks to the amazing technical prowess of Pastoor Hennie, you can now use a simple and secure online ordering system to buy ‪#‎OFFICIAL‬DAGGA CONFISCATOR and ‪#‎SLATTERN‬ t-shirts and vests online, using a credit card or instant EFT.

Simply go to: http://officialsaads.wix.com/store

Personally this seems like a rather weak attempt to sell some rather sad t-shirts.  However I do see the value of the Official Dagga Confiscator …. sounds official …. must be legit.

 

I feel sorry for Larry at about this point.  There is just no way he could have seen it going this way.

{the real possibility exists that this is a fake page — but then what am I missing —- why take the effort to put together a Facebook Page that is neither funny or clever ….. again feel free to let me know what I am missing, as I am missing this entire thing }

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. deadrebel

     /  September 16, 2015

    It’s definitely satire – demonistic isn’t even a word. Pastoor Hennie isn’t even a person. This is probably some UCT sociology student getting his kicks, and I’m probably being generous there.

    It IS funny though, insomuch as a sense of humor is relative and I grew up with everything from Pokemon (take Pok away and replace if with D for Demon), Dungeon & Dragons and even those little hair trolls being called “evil”. I relate – this is how ridiculous fundamentals were back then, and now I can laugh cathartically as this page mocks them.

    It takes 5 seconds to scroll down and see them saying YOLO is Youth Obeying Lucifer’s Orders… I mean, it’s really Poe’s Law in effect – look that up.

    Reply
  2. It’s a fake page – they attempt to mock the fundamentals while making them believe it’s the real deal. Not particularly effective as their humour is lacking in funny. But yea, not a real site.

    Reply
  3. Saw this and had to laugh at the absolute load of nonsense.

    Reply
  4. Alexandra

     /  September 8, 2015

    You are so ahead of the game, the only managed theirs this morning.

    http://www.timeslive.co.za/local/2015/09/08/Stikeez-accused-of-being-Satanic

    Reply
  5. Alexandra

     /  September 8, 2015

    Must say I’ve seen a few of their posts and have wondered (but obviously not enough to do any in-depth research).

    Reply
  6. Haai, shame!

    Reply
  7. jade

     /  September 8, 2015

    I just saw this site this morning, one of my friends on facebook posted it to her timeline and i think she’s totally serious in this belief. Me? I nearly dropped from my chair in a fit of laughter. My son loves his stickeez, and he was a holy terror before them still is, lol. Well, i suppose if you want to sell your merchandise you need to find a selling point.

    Reply
  8. The world is indeed going way madder than any cake throwing mom

    Reply
  9. It’s anti-Christian satire – duping the fundamentalists into thinking they have an ally only to be secretly pointed at and mocked from behind one-way glass sort of thing…
    wrt “the capture of a daggafarian addict”… “We tend to keep ours in a pit that is deep enough that they can’t get out, but you have to remember to give them enough bongo drums or they become unmanageable.” Um, yip seems legit.

    Reply
  10. I discussed this with my family (all a bunch of raging atheists/humanologists/non-christians) and it seems that is a fake page… I just cannot believe that it can be serious… I mean if it is I am may immediately start using dagga as it will be the only thing keeping me sane in this crazy world.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

