My words sound better coming from my hands than my mouth ….

words

 

I am really struggling with my wordy bits.

My head is crammed with all these thoughts.  Conspiracies and train signals.   I am finding that the pathway to my mouth seems to have been lost along the way.

I am not blogging like I used to – and that frustrates me.

I need my little corner of the blog-o-sphere to get what is inside my head out, but I am really struggling.  Which only makes this process harder, and my head a noiser more unfriendly place to be stuck in.

And I am well and truly stuck.

Blogging to a degree is a story that you tell.  Because I have been so absent from my story, I don’t know where to start.  Sometimes I am wondering if I am even a part of this story any more.

I keep telling myself to start more or less where I left off and build it from there.  A sound approach. {nods knowingly}

But I can’t seem to write things in a chronological order.  My head is just not working like that at the moment.

I am going to do a few blog posts to try and get this stuff out.

I can’t promise it will be pretty, or very concise.  Or make a degree of sense, so please bear with me as I need to sort of shuffle this muggy mugginess around in the hope it can clear.

Me feels very lost in it all at the moment.

Me is not sure where or how me is at the moment.

Me is the short stubby pencil in the Life of Pi – desperate to get a thought out, but feeling too small to really be able to, only to be washed away in the great blue ……

 

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Just start getting the words out of your head and the rest will follow
    Your blog is just that …yours…so who cares if it’s chronological or not.
    Get the noise out of your head…..from someone who’s head speaks way louder than my own voice I understand your frustrations…write woman write

    Reply
  2. I can relate so much. I have lots of thoughts but can’t get them out, in part bc they involve ppl who read my blog AND a lot of my readers have figured who these characters are in real life. Check mate.

    Reply
  3. I can relate. Swimming in mud a bit myself. If only they would sleep in the eve then maybe I could get head together too. Good luck with it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

